The Innovators

Language Arts - Johnna Brown

E-mail address: brownj@foxc6.org
 

Math - Jill Strange

E-mail address: strangej@foxc6.org

 

Science - Ryan Wideman

E-mail address: widemanr@foxc6.org

 

Social Studies - Laura Watson

E-mail address: watsonl@foxc6.org  


Challange/STEM - Vicki Mikow 

E-mail address:  mikow@foxc6.org


Special Services  - Katherine Daubert

E-mail address:  daubertk@foxc6.org