The Explorers

Language Arts - Kelsey Paule
E-mail address: paule@foxc6.org


Math - Alicia Uhl
E-mail address: uhla@foxc6.org


Science - Erin Kilcullen
E-mail address: 
kilcullen@foxc6.org

 

Social Studies -  Sam Schnurbusch
E-mail address: schnurbuschs@foxc6.org



Special Services - Jeremy Conley
E-mail address:conleyj@foxc6.org



Special Services - Samantha Boever
E-mail address: boevers@foxc6.org



Special Services - Tom Richmond
E-Mail address: richmondt@foxc6.org



Choir - Kelly Pippin
E-Mail address: pippink@foxc6.org