Support Staff

Teaching Asst. - Ashley Million in Mrs. Daubert's Classroom
milliona@foxc6.org

Aide - Eva Patrick in Mrs. Daubert's Classroom
patricke@foxc6.org

Aide - Nancy Scott in Mrs. Boever's Classroom
scottn@foxc6.org

Teaching Asst.- Mary Heffernan in Mrs. Boever's Classroom
heffernanm@foxc6.org

Aide - Evelyn Chatman in Mrs. Anvender's Classroom
chatmane@foxc6.org

Teaching Asst.- Damian Skokna in Mrs. Anvender's Classroom
skoknad@foxc6.org