Exploratory Teachers

Reading - Carol Moore
E-mail address: mooreca@foxc6.org

Read 180 - Johnna Brown
E-mail address: brownj@foxc6.org

FACS - Brianne Fox
E-mail address: foxb@foxc6.org

Business Education - Jennifer Bailie
E-mail address: bailiej@foxc6.org

Band  - Zach Thomas
E-mail address: thomasz@foxc6.org

Choir - Kelly Pippin
E-mail address: pippink@foxc6.org

Art - Brandi Steinkamp
E-mail address: steinkampb@foxc6.org

Physical Education - Paul Tramel
E-mail address: tramelp@foxc6.org

Physical Education - Stephenie Rudanovich
E-mail address: rudanovich@foxc6.org

Gifted Education - Vicki Mikow
E-mail address: mikow@foxc6.org

Spanish - Carolina Conrad
E-mail address: conradc@foxc6.org

Library/Media - Kim Stroups
E-mail address: stroupsk@foxc6.org