Counselor and Office Staff

Counselor - Monica Stokes

E-mail address:  stokes@foxc6.org

Counselor - Jaclyn Arnold

E-mail address: arnoldj@foxc6.org

Nurse - Kelly Phares

E-mail address:  pharesk@foxc6.org

Diagnostician - Robyn Stoein

E-mail address:  stoeinr@foxc6.org

Secretary - Pam Graves

E-mail address:  graves@foxc6.org

Diagnostic Secretary - Sharon Rubio

E-mail address:  rubios@foxc6.org