Staff

Administration

 Dr. Pat Schwalbe Principal Schwalbe@foxc6.org
 Angie Baker Asst. Principal  BakerA@foxc6.org 
 Kathy Lee Main Office Secretary  LeeK@foxc6.org 
Czarina Bohler  Registrar/Diagnostic Secretary  BohlerC@foxc6.org 
 Sara Sieve Counselor   SieveS@foxc6.org
 Ryan Siemieniewski Counselor  SiemieniewskiR@foxc6.org 
 Robyn Stoein  Diagnostician  StoeinR@foxc6.org 
Margaret Fraley  Nurse  FraleyM@foxc6.org 

6th Grade Teachers

Christa Bahr Social Studies   BahrC@foxc6.org
 Amanda Coleman Science   ColemanA@foxc6.org
Steve Keisker   Math KeiskerS@foxc6.org 
 Amy Kohlmann English Lang. Arts   KohlmannA@foxc6.org
 Renee Auer  Math   AuerR@foxc6.org
 Sarah Brown English Lang. Arts   BrownS@foxc6.org
 Shanen Shreve Social Studies   ShreveS@foxc6.org 
 Paige Winkler Science   WinklerP@foxc6.org


7th Grade Teachers

Kacie Heiken-Ploen English Lang. Arts  HeikenK@foxc6.org 
 Joe Karasek Science  KarasekJ@foxc6.org 
 Sara McDermott Social Studies  McDermottS@foxc6.org 
Angie Werkmeister  Math  WerkmeisterA@foxc6.org 
Erin Kilcullen  Science  Kilcullen@foxc6.org 
Kelsey Paule  English Lang. Arts  PauleK@foxc6.org 
 Sam Schnurbusch Social Studies  SchnurbuschS@foxc6.org 
 Alicia Uhl  Math UhlA@foxc6.org 

8th Grade Teachers

Tosha Kerperien Math   KerperianT@foxc6.org
 Johnna Brown English Lang. Arts   BrownJ@foxc6.org
 Laura Watson Social Studies  WatsonL@foxc6.org 
 Ryan Wideman Science  WidemanR@foxc6.org 
Kelly deRoode  English Lang. Arts  deRoodeK@foxc6.org 
 Holly Engle Math  EngleH@foxc6.org 
 Greg Lemmon  Social Studies  LemmonG@foxc6.org 
 Erin Stout Science   StoutE@foxc6.org 

Special Education

 Amy Berra BerraA@foxc6.org 
 Sam Boever BoeverS@foxc6.org
 Lydia Coffman CoffmanL@foxc6.org
 Kat Daubert DaubertK@foxc6.org
 Kelley Earickson EaricksonK@foxc6.org 
 Eileen Flamion Flamion@foxc6.org 
 Ellen Gathard GathardE@foxc6.org 
 Marya Leaich  LeaichM@foxc6.org
 Tom Richmond  RichmondT@foxc6.org
 Trista Sargent SargentT@foxc6.org 
 Melissa Wilken WilkenM@foxc6.org 
Laura Miller  MillerL@foxc6.org 
Amy Nicholas  NicholasA@foxc6.org 
Angela Gist  GistA@foxc6.org 
Ashley Millison MillisonA@foxc6.org
Eva Patrick PatrickE@foxc6.org 
Damian Skokna SkoknaD@foxc6.org 
Nancy Scott ScottN@foxc6.org 
Michele Darden DardenM@foxc6.org 

Electives 

 Jennifer Bailie Business/Yearbook  BailieJ@foxc6.org 
Chris Becherer  PE BechererC@foxc6.org 
Carolina Conrad Spanish  ConradC@foxc6.org 
Bri Fox  FACS  FoxB@foxc6.org 
Chrystal Gallacci Jones  Spanish  GJonesC@foxc6.org 
Steve Harms  Band   Harms@foxc6.org 
Denny Kleinschrodt ISS KleinschrodtDfoxc6.org 
Lacey Majors Gifted  MajorsL@foxc6.org 
Vicki Mikow Gifted  Mikow@foxc6.org 
Carol Moore Literacy   MooreCA@foxc6.org
Kelly Pippin   Choir   PippinK@foxc6.org 
Stephanie Rudanovich  PE  RudanovichS@foxc6.org
Brandi Steinkamp Art  SteinkampB@foxc6.org 
Kim Stroups Librarian   Stroups@foxc6.org 
Zack Thomas  Band  ThomasZ@foxc6.org
Jolene Smith Literacy   SmithJO@foxc6.org